Summer happenings.

Over the summer I’ve done a few small photography jobs, one being for the Guide Dogs office in Shrewsbury as each dog has to have a photo sent to the puppy walkers to say they have been fully trained and succesful. Guide Dogs give a requirement that the images have to be on a plain-ish background, the dog must be sat sideways but looking at the camera and the tail must be able to be seen in the image. After quite a lot of takes and repositioning, me and Guide Dog trained Clare finally got the images we wanted and I sent them via a disc so she received the full quality images. This job will hopefully be continuing and I’m hoping to take more photographs of the next batch of dogs that passed.

About kellystapleyphotography

I'm Kelly, I'm 19 and live in Shropshire, England and I'm currently studying a BA (Hons) in Photography and Video at De Montfort University in Leicester.
This entry was posted in Charity work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment